Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone has multiple paths and choices in front of them. Mine is lined with smiles.

In his own words

I am a strong believer that behind every strong man is a strong intelligent woman. I want the woman that's going to inspire me to become the man I am destined to be. Someone who can make me feel modest. A best friend. Someone who can challenge my mind and love me for who I am. I want to be the greatest man you've ever known, and you to be what keeps me that way. I am a motivated entrepreneur with a plan for the future. I've never been married and have no children, though I am not opposed to either. I tend to travel whenever I can in my spare time and would love someone to join me in my adventures. I also really enjoy dining out at the best restaurants around town. That being said, nothing is better than cooking a meal together and sharing a bottle of wine or some of my amazing cocktails. I am very grateful for the life I have lived until this point. I have experienced much and look forward to the future and what it holds. My friends and family are strong and very important to me. I love to learn and feel I am a student of the world in front of me. I give back to the community whenever possible. This can include donations from my current company to charities though I would love to figure out how to fit some volunteer time in. I try my best to follow the golden rule. It may sound childish, as I learned it when I was five, but it really is the most logical way I have figured to live. I am an open book. Ask me anything you desire. I know that I don't want a selfish partner. I do prefer a confident woman versus one with low self esteem. If you can't hold a conversation or you have either of the previous qualities, please do not contact me. I tend to be a sucker for beautiful eyes. Thanks to anyone who has read this far. I hope, even if you don't message me, you have an amazing life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to travel too much between Pittsburgh and Chicago. Anywhere I can talk with my beautiful friends is a good place for me. My most recent holiday was Sydney, Australia. I love a great hike into the mountains.


Oakland Community College, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Favorite things

I love to play guitar. I love to write poems and lyrics. Singing is probably my favorite past time especially during long car rides or showers. dance dance. I love sushi and italian foods. I like to cook for people I care about. I love to live. Wine.

For fun

I can find fun in anything for the most part. I'm not afraid of karaoke. I like to entertain guests. I love hikes in the mountains.

Last read

The age of reason by Thomas Paine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty family oriented. I am the glue and foundation in my family as much as I possibly can be.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral