Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

abl180

32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles of Falls Church, VA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a Christian, high-quality true gentleman...

In his own words

I am a Christian, high-quality true gentleman who is a fun guy to be around. I'm actively involved in my church and I am in great physical shape because I work out multiple times a week. I'm a down to earth man who has a great sense of humor and doesn't take everything so seriously. I'm assertive, charismatic, mature, genuine, sincere, honest, confident but not cocky and also considerate and kind. I have a positive outlook on life, know how to have a good time, and can carry on a great conversation! I love being outside, theater, meeting new people, traveling, cooking, and reading. I grew up in the DC area and love everything about it (minus the traffic!). Also my family and friends are really important to me. I know what I want, and I'm at a great place in my life right now, but having you in it would make it even better! 10 random but intriguing things about me: -I've written several Wikipedia articles. -My first time outside of the US was to Africa. -I used to play the violin in the Charlottesvile Symphony. -I pitched in and scored the winning run one year in the Little League Championship game. -I listen to motivational speakers in my spare time. -The next country I'd like to visit is somewhere in South America. -If asked I would dance in the middle of a grocery store aisle. -One of my proudest moments recently was getting promoted last year...it wasn't easy! -If I had an unexpected day off from work I would take my mom out for lunch. -If money were no object then my dream vacation would be to Peter Island in the BVI.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, National Harbor, Vegas, Caribbean, Reston Towne Center, Great Falls, Toronto, Denver

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

MOVIES: The Matrix (the first one), Rocky IV SHOWS: SportsCenter, No Reservations, Man vs. Food, Iron Chef, Failure Club, Undercover Boss, Shark Tank, PTI, Seinfeld, Kitchen Nightmares

For fun

Let's see. I enjoy D.C. gridlock. That includes sitting in my car in traffic and/or standing in a cramped Metro car with thousands of other people...you too? Wow, I thought I was the only one!

Last read

15 Laws of Invaluable Personal Growth and Sometimes you Win and Sometimes you Learn by John C Maxwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UVA: Undergrad Computer Engineering Maxwell School Syracuse University: Masters in Public Administration