Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone equal parts responsibility and fun!

In her own words

To quickly sum it up im into having fun... im spirited and playful, intelligent with spunk, carry myself with class inner strength. I happen to be charming and a non-conformist with a kickazz attitude that likes to get into mischief between philosophical discussions. II have an array of interests and can adapt to almost any environment. You may find me at Convivio or Monarch sipping a glass of wine or at Hay Merchant trying a new craft beer. I'm all about balance, I'm a Libra and that definitely describes my personality to a T. I love meeting new people, and trying and learning new things. Ive had a lot of fun being single but I must admit, I do miss a warm body at night. I have found dating a but frustrating; its been hard to find someone who has the right mix of masculinity, style, intelligence, ambition, excitement, refinement, and ruggedness that I prefer, Call me a narcissist but I think I may be looking for someone like myself..although smarter and older. I have a WIDE range of interests that change from time to time. At the moment, I enjoy volunteering and community service, working with my school organizations, listening to music and going out for brunch.. Ive just begun to learn French (again, I was fluent as a child) which I'm enjoying but I often get my french and Spanish confused when reading the words. now I know Spanish and French ..poorly, lol. I also just started learning German which I find a lot easier than French. And last but certainly not least, my most important role of all, I am a mother to the most beautiful girl i have even seen! Everything I do is to improve her quality of life now and in her future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

No pets at this time but I love animals and I'm notorious for picking up small reptiles and taking in strays ...but I've been animal free for 2 years now. Except for my daughters fish (singular). ...trying to teach her responsibility.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Monarch, Hay Merchant, Sawyer Park, Fox Hollow, Max's Wine Dive, Convivio, Sundance Movie Theater, Ra Sushi, Grotto, Hughes Hangar, Chapultepec Lupita, Royal Oak Bar and Grill, The Melting Pot. New Orleans, Dallas, Latin American countries


University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Hobbies: dancing, singing, music, art, volunteering Food: cheesecake, mac & cheese, wine, Biscoff cookies Music: Kanye, Common, Lupe, Evanescence, Dubstep, Paramoore, Rihanna, John Legend, Linkin Park, The Weeknd Movies: drama, horror, some sifi

For fun

read, listen to live music, drink wine, watch some of my favorite shows, thinking deeply

Last read

the HBR, WSJ, Branding Magazine, The New Living Translation of The Bible, and Ad Age, Race Matters, The Rich and the Rest of Us, Meno, Kant, The Art of Seduction, The Souls of Black Folk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an international electrical power systems testing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a black woman with a sprinkle of Irish a Puerto Rican and very curious about other ethnicities as well
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic and still embrace it even though im Baptist. You wont normally find me in church every sunday but you can catch me watching it on tv or researching in my Bible.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am also a full time student, I just received my Associates degree in Business and I now attend the University of Houston Downtown to complete my Bachelors Marketing