Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for something that last a lifetime....

In her own words

I was married for 24 yrs. I have been divorced for 6. Having been in a marriage for so long has left me a little naive to the reality of what it's like out there. This journey has been very frustrating and disappointing at times. What I'm looking for...First off guys, if you don't have a photo I may not respond. Physical attraction is important. Posting a pic is only fair. With that said, I'm looking for that someone that I can share a comfortable relationship with. Someone you just "click" with. That person that it just feels right to be with. Someone I can have conversations with who listens and cares. I don't like shallow, pretentious people. I care more about what's in your heart than what you have. Physical attraction is important to me but there is so much more. Even the most beautiful person can lack integrity and character. That takes their beauty away. I'm a very sensual and passionate person. I want that someone who can look into my eyes and make me feel like there is no one else in the world they love more. Kiss me on the forhead for no reason. Touch me as you're walking by without saying a word. Yes guys, I'm a romantic. Respect is very important to me. Without it, there is no relationship. I don't want the "laugh of the party guy" but I do want someone who can make me laugh and smile and who will appreciate my silly side. I love animals and my partner must appreciate this part of me. I want someone to love me for everything that I am and not try to change me. Someone who can accept the differences between themselves and thier mate. He must be emotionally secure. He's not looking for me to make him happy but to include me in his happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabins in the smokies in the fall and winter. Anywhere warm with an abundance of sunshine. A small cafe sipping a latte. Good conversation. Laughing.

Favorite things

If you listened to my Ipod you would hear anything from the Rolling Stones to the Bee Gees. I love so many types of music. Favorite would probably be anything from the 70's.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family especially my boys. I enjoy hiking, dinner with friends, watching movies, playing cards ...... just to list a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a christian but don't attend church often.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference