Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to lean up against so we both don't fall!

In his own words

Sometimes you have to read a little more than the front and back covers to know it's interesting. Looking for someone to lean up against so we both don't fall means we have each other's back for support through life's ups and downs! Can someone please describe/clarify to everyone the definition of body type? There are way to many people in the wrong category. Sorry but it's true. Hello, here's the car (male) fax on me. I'm secure, down to earth, honest, respectful, educated, hard working, own a house, one woman man. Also I should mention I can read, I server my country, so I am a Veteran. I have nothing against having a Harley but I refuse to buy a Harley to get a woman. I would prefer to get the woman then the Harley if she likes to ride. Also, there is a question in the profile about pets. Yes, I have owned at one point all kinds of pets and I use to be partner in a pet store. I believe there is soul mate for everyone, it might just take longer to find them. Hopefully not. In every relationship there must be a physical attraction, great conversation, TRUST and HONESTY!! I enjoy anything that will get me outdoors from biking, hiking, camping, walk, weekend getaways just name a few. One thing my mother has taught me was to ALWAYS respect a woman. So I do have old school values. I enjoy listening to a variety of music from Rock to Country. I'm looking for the right woman to spend quality time and a long lasting relationship with. I'm not looking for a long distance relationship because they rarely work or a texting buddy. In brief what I'm looking for in a relationship: someone with both feet planted on the ground and not there nose in the air, honesty, trust, respect, communication, love, quality time, a good person inside and out, an attraction just to name a few things. I hope this isn't to much to ask for. Just because I live in New Britain but don't hold that against me. Not all of NB is bad. I believe in saying what you mean and mean what you say. My word: keeping my word (old value that isn't there as much anymore). I'm not materialistic - it's not about what you have, because you can't take it with you. I'm looking for what is inside the person and what makes them tick. I'm interested in meeting someone with similar interest - living life! If you see something you like, have the guts to go for it because life is to short. Woman up if you know what I mean because I can man up! If there is anything else you would like to know - just ask me. The 2 pics of deer in snow were taken on Dec 17&18,2013 while hiking. Yes, I really did take the pix of the 2 bear cubs on June 7,2012. As for the fawn pics I took them on 6/15/13 while on a hike. The kitten pic is a baby bobcat pic taken on 7/22/13 at work. The clearest bobcat kitten pic was taken 1:30 pm on 7/24/13 at work again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference