Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Aptos, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Good friends, Good family, and everything in between.

In her own words

crap. I knew there would be a essay question at the end. : ) What am I looking for? Who knows at this point. I guess someone who can be active but a little lazy sometimes too. Driven to work hard and play hard. Able to support themselves but not too cheap (if you know what I mean) But mostly I guess someone who is looking for a person to grow and share a life with. Someone who can compromise instead of giving up when things get tough. Loyalty is key. Deal Breaker. Someone who likes to laugh and live. I have never done this online dating thing and I am just over meeting people out at the bars, I'm looking for a best friend to have fun with. A little about me: I am my father's daughter. Serious when I need to be (work..etc) but a goof ball at home and with my friends. I love making people laugh, mostly because I am doing or saying something ridiculous. I am very close to my family, even though my two brothers are in different countries...we find the time to skype as much as possible. My parents have been married for over 35 years (I think...give or take a year). They are two of my heroes, mainly for putting up with me for so many years. They always helped support me when I made mistakes but made me learn from them. There are not enough words to explain the depths of what great people they are. I have said to myself and others many times how lucky I am to have such an amazing family. Don't get me wrong, there are crazy, and drive me nuts!! But the good always out weighs the bad. I'm very active...and relaxed at the same time. I workout a lot doing a lot of different activities. But I also love my lazy days of reading in the sun and just relaxing. It's all about balance right? I love to cook and eating is a very social thing for me. Cooking or Barbecuing with friends and family is one of my very favorite things to do. I just moved home Santa Cruz) to go back to school for Sports Medicine, it's going be a long trek but I am always up for a challenge and I know what I want to do. Getting my Masters in Sports Med is the way to get there.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat and family dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. Love getting on a plane or in my truck and just going wherever whenever I have a day off!


Cabrillo College, Aptos, CA

Favorite things

Music! Anything from Dire Straights to Deadmau5. I like just about everything. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Veggies! I read my Bon Appetite cover to cover every month for new cooking ideas. A good movie and a great dinner is one of my favorite things to do

For fun

I LOVE SPORTS!!! Going to games and watching them daily. Great way to relax or have fun. Really love getting out and being active...trying new sports or activities are always great! Being healthy and cooking from scratch is always a plus. BBQing!!!

Last read

Double Whammy, Carl Hiaasen. 1987 mystery,thriller. A friend gave it to me cause I read so much it's always hard to get new books. Sometimes the oldies are the best Also, Racing in the Rain...AMAZING. Total reader. Period. As in end of story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Student swim coach woodworking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Just started going back to school for my BS in Kinesiology and then my masters or Dr. in Sport Med.