Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin Again...

In her own words

So let me take a different approach. Honestly, I'm never sure if people get passed the pictures. The most recent picture of me is my head shot (February 2014). I often get told that I look better in person. Though physical attraction is important, I think we can agree that when you get to a certain age arm candy isn't the most important thing in finding a mate. Candy melts after all. I am active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. My Fitbit has plenty of miles on it. So let's time travel and I will share a little bit about who I am. I've worked in non-profit for more than 15 years with a break in the middle doing some corporate PR work. I spent my 20's doing community grass-roots program development. I was a gang counselor, a job developer, and a bazillion other jobs. All of this to build a stronger community. Community service is a big part of my life. I still advise local non-profits on occasion. I'm not a bleeding heart or someone who goes and chains themselves to a tree. But I'm passionate about leaving behind a better place. In my 30's and now my 40's I became a manager and if you've been one you understand the headaches and some of the joys. I've been fortunate in my life that I've had the ability to choose my job and not have my job choose me. I currently work in San Francisco. Traveling back to the present, I'm not someone who has wrestled with sharks in the Bermuda or climb some mountain somewhere in Latin America. Or jumped out of a plane, though I wouldn't be opposed to going sky diving. I've traveled and I look forward to traveling more. I don't understand princesses nor will I be late showing up to anything. I treat waiters, animals, and children well. You can go to the game with your buddies as long as you come home to me. I'll send you a flirty text during the day. Something that will make you smile and something to fire your blood. By all accounts, I'm drama free, normal (naturally, without meds! :-) ), and have a great network of friends. I'm happy in my life, something a lot of people can't say. For relaxation I hold some killer dinner parties. Cooking and baking is my passion. I don't take life seriously. You have to be able to have some humor at what life throws at you or access to good bourbon. Who am I looking for? Someone with a quick wit but most importantly a sense of community or a natural caring heart for his family or friends. Those are the sexiest qualities. So if you have made it this far, drop me a note. Maybe we can share a coffee and time travel into the future. Best of luck Finally, I'm originally from Sacramento and get back often. If the distance doesn't bother you let's give it a go. Bonus points if you fish. This girl is looking for a guy who will take her fishing. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Monterey. I just like to be by the sea. I also love exploring little towns or historical spots. Paris and Lyon France.

Favorite things

I'm a coffee junkie..its sad to say but my local Starbuck see's me like Norm from Cheers. They always have my drink waiting at the bar

Last read

Cooking light - its my porn!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of the Pacific