Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aberse23

42 year old man | Clarendon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not moving forwards, you're goin backwards!

In his own words

If life ended today, I could honestly say that I have been one of luckiest people alive. I love who I am and I love what I do, so it's good to be me. I own my own business, and I have created a life that is balanced with fun, adventure, passion and a desire to grow and learn. I have had a ton of great experiences and I live life with no regrets. I am interested in meeting someone who is happy, intelligent, fun, communicative, and has a zest for life. With my adventurous spirit, I love to travel, ride my Harleys, and snowboard. I have a fun and silly side that I let out when it's appropriate and a serious and philosophical side as well. I am passionate about what I do, and that certainly tends to bleed into other areas of my life—in a good way, I hope! I think life is best spent knowing you create your own path, you can change your course at any time, and when things don't go your way, you have a new moment to grow in a whole new way. I honestly believe I came here to have fun (although the meaning of that seems to change as I get older), create, learn, and share my life by helping others. I like to be social by getting out to the bars every now and again, but I would like to focus on doing things that are more relationship oriented and socialize in different ways— going out to dinner or a show, hanging in and playing some games or watching a movie with a bottle of wine. Laid back romantic getaways, snowboard trips and an occasional jaunt to Vegas are all things I enjoy. My ideal match is someone who is fit (takes care of her mind, body and health), likes to travel, doesn't mind getting on the back of a motorcycle (or riding her own), enjoys the outdoors, likes to dance, go out to dinner, and enjoys laughing and great conversations (oh, and snowboarding or skiing are a huge plus). I should mention that I have some tattoos, all of which are very meaningful to me. I am fully aware that tattoos are a deal breaker for some women, so I just wanted to put it out there. I also realize that being in the burbs can be a stumbling block for some in the city! Having spent just about every weekend living in or visiting the city for the better part of the past 10 years I consider myself a city person at heart (just been convenience for my business that has kept me in the burbs)...so much so now that my business has allowed me more freedom, I will be setting my sights on moving out the burbs (most likely into the city) sooner than later! I know the right woman will come my way when when the timing is right, and I am excited to see where this match site takes me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy just about everything the city has to offer. My favorite vacation spots are Vail and anywhere in the Caribbean (esp. Turks and Caicos). I went to Costa Rica last year and loved it. Been to Europe--loved Norway.

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi. Color is blue. If it's raining movies are great, but so are board games. Books I like are usually introspective books. Love Zep and Floyd, but dig new music too--dance, rock. Fav shows are Fringe and Sunny in PA.

For fun

My two favorite things to do are ride my Harleys wherever and whenever I can and snowboard (most preferably the back bowls at Vail). I like to travel. I will also do just about anything outdoors when I am not relaxing on my hammock.

Last read

Most of what I read is introspective and/or educational. I finish a book about every week or two. Just finished reading Genie in Your Genes and am currently reading Iconoclast. Also working on writing my second book--that's been a two year project.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own fitness biz where we focus on personal training and manual therapy. I am also a performance/life coach (online too). I help people unlock personal resources to facilitate change in their body and life. Love what I GET to do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Norway and my mom was kind of a mutt - part German, part Norwegian, part Chek, part French Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I basically believe in something greater - a source if you will. I don't follow any religion as I like the freedom of using my own guidance. Simple as that.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral