Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not learning, you're not evolving. And if you're not evolving, your not living.

In his own words

I grew up here in LA and am fortunate to have tons of friends and family out here. I am an only child, which for the record people are surprised to learn (us only children can be defensive). My lack of siblings caused me to be independent and self sufficient. I've lived in some amazing places like Spain, Mexico and Chicago and these places allowed me to learn about who I am and appreciate where I come from. I'm laid back. I wear my emotions on my sleeve. Not afraid to speak my mind, which can result in a profound statement or an obscure YouTube quote. I hum when I eat a meal I really like. I haven't fully shaved my face in 6 years and am fond of the stubble (on me of course). I like breaking out the kickworm on the dance floor. I like Nike shoes. Correction, I have a slight obsession. I live and breathe sports. Many of my friends and I go back over 20 years because we grew up around the same park and went to the same camps. I also love my Lakers, Michigan Wolverines, Doyerz and 49ers. I like leading an active and healthy lifestyle. Put me on a beach, in the mountains or on a trail and it is hard to be mad at life. Nature is the greatest head clearer I know of. Since LA is so comfortable and familiar I am all about discovery and love trying to new restaurants, bars, museums, beaches, hikes, concert venues (you get the point). I like keeping myself busy. The most valuable commodity is information and my quest for knowledge is insatiable. I'm comfortable in my own skin so I am down to try most anything as long as it's not going to put me in trouble with the po po. I kept getting told by random old ladies that I have a great voice so I sing at bingo halls on weeknights. JUST KIDDING. These seniors convinced me to start dabbling in voice acting on the side of my normal marketing career. I love to travel and recently went to Panama. My next adventure is Thailand and Vietnam so feel free to throw some tips my way if you've been. Lastly, I am on here because I am all about quality over quantity. I'm not much for cheap conversation so I need much more than just a pretty face, although having a face that launched a thousand ships is a good start. Bonus points if you are feeling the Greek mythology reference. I gravitate towards people that are open-minded, funny,comfortable in their own skin, intelligent, and can roll with the punches (not in a Chris Brown manner).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getty, MOCA, Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theater, Topanga Canyon, Malibu Beach, Laguna Beach, Roger Room, Moonshadows, The Misfit Bar, Edison, Echoplex, Townhouse. In terms of restaurants I am a pseudo foodie and like finding hidden


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I stay true to my 90s hip hop, but am listening to much more indie these days. Bon Iver, Lykke Li, Gary , MMJ, Gary Clark Jr. TV is mostly dominated by HBO and FX with Modern Family and Top Chef. Books - Palahnuiak, Murakami, Neil Strauss, Colbert

For fun

I like going to concerts (Bowl, Greek, Troubador are favorites), hiking, maxing and relaxing on the beach, snowboarding, comedy shows, cooking, trying new restaurants, sports and exploring. I also play in a soccer league once a week.

Last read

The Cloud Atlas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an ad agency and try to impact culture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Michigan, B.A. in Psychology