Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
English Gentleman

In his own words

I am a long-term resident and homeowner in Hermosa Beach.I enjoy the good life Hermosa allows,winter walks on the beach, cool summer breezes. As a retreat from LA I have a ranch in Morro Bay where I spend some time. Its hard to examine your own personality, I'll try. I enjoy meeting new friends, stimulating and amusing conversation. I am neither shy or too forward. I enjoy having friends over for dinner. Some say I have a good sense of humour, (some don't!). I am young for my age, plenty of fresh air and exercise? I am a loyal friend and somewhat of a romantic. I have my own business but still have plenty of spare time. I enjoy travel, both foreign and local. I enjoy small adventures, a weeklong hike in Yosemite last summer. A ski trip to Oregon this winter. Would you like to join me?My ideal Lady is intelligent, charming and romantic.What else could a man want! Seriously, it would be nice to find a companion who has a lot in common with me. Someone who enjoys travel, wildlife, a pleasant walk on the beach. A lady who enjoys quiet conversation, and can laugh at the silly side of life. Someone who can tell the phoney from the real. Someone who has a variety of interests, and enjoys the good things in life. Someone who enjoys some sports, a little tennis or perhaps golf, the most pleasant waste of time. If you know a few things about life, that would be appealing.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Good movies are a favourite. Golfing once a week. Sunday morning with the newspaper. I enjoy quiet conversation in the pub.

Last read

Enjoy keeping up with news witha daily read of the local paper. Just finished "Last orders", a nice read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner of a temporary help company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference