Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating.... here we go.

In his own words

A little about me. I'm a father to 3 beautiful wonderful children. I have 1 boy and 2 girls and they range in age from 5 to 15. My youngest daughter stays with her mom during the school week and my other 2 stay with me all the time. The oldest 2 lost their mother to leukemia in April of this year so I have my hands full with them. Talk about an emotional roller coaster. Its all part of being a father though. I own a small paint and body shop in Lewisville, and being self employed is the greatest thing in the world. We live in Dallas and my kids go to school in Mansfield so my daily commute is terrible. Im on the road a lot and it doesn't leave me with much free time to meet new people. This is why I'm giving this a shot. I have never done this and writing about myself is not norm for me. Excuse me if I sound corny or clueless.... I'm trying lol. I tend to be a little arrogant at times and wear my confidence on my sleeve. This isn't a bad thing though. I chase after what I want out of life and usually get it. Once I have my mind set I'm pretty persistent. If you are still reading this then its good. It means that you probably feel the same way or appreciate and understand what I'm about. I like a woman with a good vocabulary and is articulate when they talk. Its a major turn on for me. Brains and a good conversation are better than a clueless pretty face. Dont get me wrong now.... I like a pretty face. Lol. Im not looking for a mother to my kids, just someone who knows how the parent thing works. Someone who has a sense of humor yet knows when to tone it down. Some days are better than other and we might just need to laugh it off and move on. Someone who has family values and morals. Someone who respects theirselves and the relationship they are in. It's hard to find a good girl now, seems like they are all taken. Someone who is loyal and faithful and done playing games. Someone with confidence and a high self esteem. Someone who is goal oriented and self motivated. Someone who has a good job and stability. I dont get out much, but I'd like to start. Maybe a little traveling, new things, and restaurants. This is the first step to the new me. I want to be with someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. There is a lot more to write, but I think by now you either like me or hate me. Lol. Lets start a conversation and see where it leads.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

We have a Bengal mix cat. My youngest named him Tiger. I asked her why Tiger? She said because he's a tiger.... that's why. LOL and I said ok.

Favorite hot spots

I like the look and feel of the Bishop Arts District, although I dont go there to often.

Favorite things

I like to watch car shows, bike shows, and UFC fights. Not really into sports. I like Mexican and Italian food. My music of choice is country, but I listen to all.

For fun

My free time revolves araound my kids and their activities. Family time is the funnest thing i do now. I love being a father.

Last read

The last thing I read was a Time magazine article about the whole Syria ordeal. Not much into politics but I think its important to know what's going on. The "new America" is getting scary to live in. Guess we just hang on for the ride.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I'm a christian, but dont go to church.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school High school