Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | China Grove, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to do it the right way this time.

In her own words

I've never done anything like this before and I had never really thought about it. I don't really talk about myself much but I'll do my best here. I was born and raised in Savannah, Georgia and I moved to Concord when I was about thirteen. I got married young and I have a son who is the light of my life. When my husband asked for a divorce I was devastated but I know God has a path for everyone. I live in China Grove, NC and I absolutely love it. It's a quiet and peaceful town where everyone knows everybody. I'm a pure to the heart southern girl and I don't mind getting dirty. I love the outdoors and once I'm out I wish I never had leave. I love to four wheel and enjoy watching drag way racing and Nascar racing. Pretty much anything outdoors and involving motorized vehicles, I'm interested. I've been a single mom going on 2 years and spent a lot of my time working to support me and my son. I've never really had the chance to go out and meet someone but I wasn't quite ready either. I get my son every other week and I try to get out and do things on my weeks he's with his dad. It's been quite some time since I've been out though and I would love to spend more time out doing things. I haven't gotten to travel much in these past few years since I work so much and any time I have some time off I usually try to spend it with friends or at home cleaning. Honestly it has taken me long time to finally be comfortable again dating and getting to know other people but I know it's time to take that next step. The things I'm looking for in a person is knowing that they like me for me. That they truly get to know me heart and soul, that it doesn't matter how I look waking up in the morning with my disheveled hair and make-up washed off. I want to find someone who likes the same things I do and I can have absolute fun with. I want someone who looks towards me as an equal and not just as a woman. Someone who sees me as the strong and independent woman that I am. I'm here to start over and do it right this time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I am an absolute animal lover. I currently have two cats of my own but I am watching over my sisters' two cats as well. If I didn't work all the time I would love to have a dog but it wouldn't be fair to them right now with my schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a single mom and working all the time I never really get to get out much and enjoy my time off. If I do get to go out on the weeks I don't have my son I like to spent it uptown in Charlotte.

Favorite things

I like a different array of movies but I love to read. I've always enjoyed sushi but I'm not shy at trying a little bit of everything. I enjoy aa lot of different things and I'm not picky at trying new things.

For fun

I love to four wheel and go mudding. It's been quite some time since I've been on an ATV but I would love nothing more than to get my own ATV and hit the trails. I love doing anything outdoors and I enjoy going to sporting events, especially football

Last read

I love to read romance novels especially novels by Christine Feehan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Savannah, Georgia. I'm definitely a southern gal. My father is from Kentucky and my mother is from the Polynesian Islands.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God and I definitely had our ups and downs when I was younger and going through a lot but He has helped me through so much in these past few years since my separation that I have never felt closer to Him in my life then I do today.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference