Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

abeali1959

56 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for that true blue guy...

In her own words

I'd like to know - is there anybody out there that is for real and is who they say they are??? I believe that you really only fall in love with that "can't eat, can't sleep, can't be without" love, once in a lifetime... being in love is absolutely awesome and I have been there twice in my life, the first time with my ex-husband, which by the way was at a very young age. One other time, being about 5 years ago. I never in a million years thought that I could be in love again...things didn't work out, but the whole experience woke me up and gave me hope and faith in knowing that there is more than just your first love. My purpose in being on Match is to find a solid relationship, not a date - I can get all the dates I want...So, all you flirts, bar hoppers and one night stand guys - move along...it takes a very special guy to catch my interest.... I mention all of that because at this stage of our lives (those of you who are in my requested age search) we've been there, done that. So, now it is all about honesty, consideration, respect, and passion. I want to spend my time with a man who not only holds true to the character mentioned above, but who is also fit, considers himself great looking, and is also accomplished. I need a man in my life who is ambitious and at the same time, someone who feels that both of us are of equal value not only to each other, but to others as well. I just cannot tolerate people who think they are better than anyone - no matter who that anyone may be. We all have our journey in this life and everyone has their own story. Contrary from what most men think about women, I do not need someone to "take care of me", but it would be awesome for the right guy to "want to".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time with my girl...she keeps me grounded and young! I love the beach, boating, concerts, a club every now and again - I love to dance. I love the adrenaline from the gym, and my get togethers with my circle of friends - priceless...

Favorite things

Classic rock is my favorite, but I love all types of music. I spend very little time watching tv - I just don't have the time. I like all kinds of foods.

For fun

My free time...ha! Seriously, for the right one, I would make free time. I love to go. I love the girly things my little one and I do - whatever it is. I love movies, great dining in great places, outdoor activities - I am easy to please.

Last read

Mostly legal material, as I am a Legal Assistant. But I do find time for my Victoria Secret Catalogues, and of course, every seventh grade academic book with my girl...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference