Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll do the laundry

In his own words

so instead of trying to sell myself as a great catch i'll just give you some cliff notes on myself and you'll judge for yourself if you're interested, first i'm fairly new to dallas, i've been here for about 2 years, moved from a small country town, so yes i have some country tendencies, there's a few pics of me on here with long hair and a beard, i recently donated to locks of love and shaved the beard, it's been something i've wanted to for a long time now, and plus i got tired of all the duck dynasty references, also...i'm an amateur stand-up comedian, yes i do stand-up comedy, and no i'm not a regular at hyenas or improv, that's my next short term goal, it just means i go to a lot of open mics and tell jokes for 5 minutes to drunk people, i'm very close to my family and was blessed with loving parents and 2 brothers, on a side not i am very heavily tattooed but you cannot see most of them unless my shirt is off at the pool/beach, nothing below my elbows, i can still wear long sleeves shirts with the sleeves rolled up to my elbows and go to church, you may have noticed my moustache, sometimes i twirl it like doc holliday with wax, why? because it's funny to me and really don't care if it looks ridiculous, I just adopted a yorkie, her name is Selena, she's a here are some things i like- movies (im a movie junkie) i prefer hole in the wall pubs over clubs, girls who can take a joke, making things awkward, i don't mind cats but i'm a dog person, jeopardy, halloween, dallas cowboys, texas rangers, golf even though i suck at it, outdoorsy stuff like hunting, camping and fishing here are some things i don't like-people who don't know the difference between your you're there they're their then than, and that's about all i don't like

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference