Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If by "retired gymnast" you mean "I quit when I was 4," then yes I am a retired gymnast

In her own words

So, I am a girl who genuinely loves a well thought out pick-up line. I think it shows that a guy has a sense of humor, and he's not afraid to put himself out there like an idiot. I'm pretty fun-loving, and I am looking for someone who enjoys life, and can have fun in almost any situation. I grew up in Atlanta, and am pretty passionate about our sports teams (except the Hawks, sorry.) I love going to watch the Braves, and I could only date a Phillies or Mets fan if he had a really good sense of humor and could tolerate some trash talking. I also enjoy trying new places in Atlanta. There are so many fun and exciting things to do in the city, and I'm looking for someone who wants to explore those things with me. I truely believe that going the extra mile can make all the difference in the world, both personally and professionally, and try to surround myself with people who appreciate the difference a small gesture can make.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music, and can find something to appreciate about almost any type of music. I love watching comedies, and can make a drinking game to almost any show/ movie. (Entourage drinking game is the best by far.)

For fun

I love going to sporting events, especially Braves games, or UGA Football. I also enjoy spending a day by the water; lake, pool, beach, I'm not picky. I also love finding a good movie to watch at home.

Last read

I am currently reading A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah, and it's really good, but really sad. Not at all a good book to take to the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree