Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-25

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone fun and genuine.

In his own words

Hi I'm Alex! I moved to Las Vegas fairly recently. I'm originally from New York, and got an engineering degree in Ohio. I'm an adventurous, fun loving guy, a big kid at heart. I consider myself to be pretty down-to-earth, and I like being around genuine, fun people. I'm a very driven person. When I pursue something, I push it to the limit, and try to be the very best at whatever it is. At the same time though, I sometimes enjoy spending time relaxing and chilling out at home. I'm pretty laid back at times. I have all sorts of interests. Currently, I am very passionate about poker. I have a 3rd degree black belt in Taekwondo. Martial arts were a big part of my life growing up. I love pro wrestling, music, sleight of hand magic, and snowboarding. I also love roller coasters and amusement parks. When it comes to politics, I consider myself a libertarian. I don't like government telling me (or anyone for that matter) what they should or shouldn't be doing with their lives. I'm a patriotic guy and believe in individualism and liberty, values that made America great. That being said, I am very liberal when it comes to things such as drug legalization and being accepting of one's lifestyle choices. I've learned that it is pretty hard to meet people in Las Vegas, especially nice, down-to-earth, local women. So I'm giving this a try. I'm looking for someone who enjoys adventure, likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, and is an overall nice person. Someone who is open minded and intelligent. I can be pretty shy when first meeting someone, but I can be very outgoing when I'm comfortable with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love poker and the gambling world. I grew up doing magic, and have been passionate about it for a long time. I've always been a huge pro wrestling fan, and enjoy going to wrestling shows. I like listening to metal, and I love South Park.

For fun

I love Vegas. I enjoy playing cheap blackjack downtown. I like going to movies, going out to dinner, going drinking, rock concerts, shows. I like snowboarding, going to new places, and exploring. I also love buffets :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference