Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me!

In her own words

Alright, here goes: I love to laugh. Laughter is probably one of the best sounds out there. I have a great sense of humor. Therefore, don't be afraid to tell me your "cheesy" jokes. Chances are you'll have me giggling. I can tend to be a bit sarcastic at times, as well. I get enjoyment out of singing and dancing. Though, I'm not very good at either one. I like to watch movies, tv, and read. I know that is generic, but I have eclectic tastes and watch and read a variety of things. I'm pretty easy going. I can go out and have a great time hanging out with friends/family and meeting new people. However, I'm also perfectly fine having a lazy day just relaxing at home. I like to try different things; at least once to say that I've done it. I'm not picky when it comes to food. I love to cook; however, I find that I'm not doing it very much because it's hard to fix food for just one. I am hoping to find someone that can laugh at himself, smile, and admit that he's got flaws (who doesn't). He's got to respect women. I would like someone that's not afraid to show affection to me. I also want someone who will just talk to me, whether it be a serious or not so serious conversation; let me know what you're thinking. Your opinion counts too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a chocolate and tan Rat Terrier named Abby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I like the riverfront & my place. I love to travel. My favorite places are (Stateside) Seattle, DC, NYC, Boston, St. Louis, (internationally) Belfast, Rome, & Edinburgh. I would love to make it to Austraila and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Josh Groban, Reba McIntire, Crossfade, ect. (I like too many to list). Foods: Sushi, anything Italian, steak TV: I can watch just about anything

For fun

I like to relax, when I can. This can be done by reading, watching a movie or tv, and spending time with good friends/family. I like to attend concerts and sporting events too.

Last read

The last two books that I read were The Forgery of Venus by Michael Gruber and The Girl She Used to Be by David Cristofano. I also enjoy researching pandemic diseases throughout history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral