Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most significant relationship is the one with yourself and if you find someone to love the you you love, well, that's just fabulous...

In her own words

I am a thoughtful person who is fun, intelligent and happy. Well, most of the time :). I think having a sense of humor, being honest, loyal, a good listener and a hard worker have gotten me to this point in life. I have been blessed with a wonderful one so far. My family and friends are very important to me. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, family-oriented, stable in his career and is a caring and honest person who is willing to hang out at home, go out on occassion and travel from time to time. I have many people tell me that I am fun to be around and that I am talented. I have a lot of special people in my life and I have no complaints up to now. I would love to meet someone who shares the same goals and values and is looking for a person to have a solid relationship with. If you have a good sense of humor, can have fun and you're honest, respectful, a gentleman, a hard worker and interested in the marriage and family plan, I would love to get to know you better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out for margaritas or occasionally out dancing with friends. I like movies and trying new places for dinner. I like to travel. My last vacation was to Hawaii and it was beautiful!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Family, friends and my home are three of my favorite things. I like all kinds of music and food. I read magazines more than novels. I love my DVR and going to movies, concerts and shows. I like to cook and enjoy doing crafty things.

For fun

I like to travel, hang out with friends, hit golf balls or relax at home and watch movies. I love walking my dogs, Rudy and Bridget. I like to have fun and I am up for just about anything as long as I enjoy the person/people I am with.

Last read

I just started reading In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks by Adam Carolla. A co-worker passed it along to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I enjoy my job and the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNLV for my undergraduate and graduate degrees. I studied Education and Administration.