Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
OMG you shop here too?

In her own words

Well hello there! I'm a native of Georgia and lived in DC after college for about ten years before I moved to Atlanta. I'm a pretty outgoing, active, social person. Spending time outdoors is a must! I like to be on the water, kayak, hike, bike, sit and drink wine, snow ski, water ski, listen to good music- I'd almost always choose the outdoor option regardless of what it is. My family is very important to me and hope to have one of my own one day. My parents have been married 43 years and have a tremendous amount of respect for them and what they have been able to accomplish. I hope one day to find that! I'm the youngest of three girls and came back to be closer to my parents, my sisters, their families, and most importantly my young nieces. I'm looking for someone with morals, character, intellect, manners, a good sense of humor and his own set of thoughts. I appreciate chivalry and can open my own doors but still really like when a gentleman takes the time to do it. Common interests are important as is the ability to have a good time wherever you are and be laughed with or at. As the youngest of three siblings, I have spent a large part of my life being laughed at. It's ok! I love some good people watching and talking about current events. That said, I can carry a conversation about pretty much anything and love learning something new. If you enjoy getting out and being active, running, traveling, seeing the world, current events, festivals, fairs, musicals, hiking, art exhibits, parks, bikes, pumpkin and apple picking in fall, sitting by the ocean in the summer, snow and a nice fire in winter, sky diving any time, challenging yourself, laughing, great food, good wine, cooking, Georgia football, Braves baseball, the Falcons, interesting conversations and fun people- then we would probably get along! Shoot me a message and say hi! Good luck, hope we all find what we are looking for!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, the mountains, and traveling around Europe.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of things and am pretty sure I can have a good time just about anywhere. I like festivals, farmers markets, museums, plays or musicals, sporting events, tailgates, movies, wine, cooking, gardening, and good food.

Last read

I read the news regularly (WSJ, NYT, AJC, Washington Post), National Review, John Grisham books, Garden and Gun magazine, cook books, and occasionally a People or an US Weekly (I'm a girl, don't judge!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference