Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
How long should you try? Until.....

In her own words

I'm kind, sensitive, hard-working, spontaneous, thoughtful, passionate and a bit of an Old soul. I want to meet someone I can grow together with spiritually and someone that can laugh at himself and does not take life too seriously,some seriousness is good though. Trust is always important, and a patience to appreciate differences in each other is also important. I am from the south, but have been living here for four years now. I truly believe that having close relationships and good people in my life have been so valuable and important in shaping who I am. One can never have too many friends, and if it grows into something more, then that would be ideal as well ;) Several Friends have recommended this site, so I finally caved and thought I would give it a try. I am old fashioned though and prefer if you message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

currently living with a cat though who is just like a dog! She fetches and is very friendly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jelly for breakfast/brunch, my apartment (its cozy and I love to lounge around sipping on coffee and waking up slowly), White Ranch open space (its closeby and its nice to get out), Mile High Vineyard (reconnecting to God), Fiji (an amazing trip)


McNeese State University, Lake Charles, LA

Favorite things

Breakfast for any meal of the day, "Amelie", taking a great Photograph, making time to revisit old activities that have been pushed aside, having time to do whatever I want, collecting plans for the future but having someone else plan the details..

For fun

Hiking, snowshoeing, skiing, roadtripping, reading, painting, cooking for friends, drinking wine...especially red, hanging with friends and trying new things, photography (wedding),(portraiture), (landscape). Pinterest, good movies, NPR

Last read

The call of the Wild, Hunger Games, Glass Castle, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
White and Philippine
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Visual Arts degree minor in Psychology, back in school to finish Nursing BSN