Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm a great catch ;)

In her own words

I am in a great place in life. I love the life that I've created for myself and I am ready to share it with someone. Things I value highly: family, my faith, Georgia football :), my friends, enjoying the life that was given to me, living in the moment, being thankful, and honesty. I love people who are unapologetically themselves. I'm spontaneous and laid back. I love working on my house, watching sports, running and playing basketball, reading, beaches, the lake, beer, happy hour, and anything involving my nieces and nephews. I just want to find someone who I love to be with, laugh with, share with, and live life with. Fun and honest are the two main words people would use to describe me and that I look for in a partner for life. I want the man I end up with to be secure and confident in the man that he has become. I find confidence (not to be confused with pride) to be more attractive than any physical attribute. I want to laugh a lot. I love to travel and experience other cultures. As a flight attendant I want someone who is willing to go places with me and see the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East Atlanta Village, Anywhere in Midtown, I loooooove P'Cheen and Ormsby's! Anywhere with a good beer selection.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love Thai food and beer, college basketball and football, anything UGA (my alma mater), music and shows, travel, the city, wave runners or four wheelers (I wreck things a lot)

For fun

I love relaxing on the front porch in nice weather with a beer and a book. I love piedmont park, going to the lake, camping, drinking coffee (a lot of coffee :/), going to braves games or watching the bulldogs

Last read

I read a lot of religious books because of my Masters program. My most recent read is The History of Christianity. I secretly (or not so secretly) love anything Sci-Fi or Fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant and I love it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important to me, so I hope to find someone who loves the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree