Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Amherst, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're fools whether we dance or not. So we might as well dance.

In her own words

My name is Abby (short for Abigail). My friends would describe me as humorous, a little silly, kind, generous and fun. I graduated Magna Cum Laude from Ohio University with a degree in education. (I am licensed to teach grades 4 through 9, and my concentrations are on language arts and social studies.) I am taking post-bachelor classes so that I can get a certificate to be an intervention specialist (which is basically special education). I am blessed with a big, loving family. I would really like to meet someone who values the same things I do. These include taking care of yourself (i.e. working out consistently/being healthy), family, friendships, and growing intellectually. I am a very social person. I like to go out with my friends, whether it's making a fun trip to Cleveland to go dancing or just meeting at a local bar to have a drink and enjoy the weekend. I make friends easily and am open to new things. I enjoy going to sporting events (basketball, football and baseball). Basketball is my favorite sport! I also enjoy going to movies and concerts. I love to laugh, but have never been to a comedy show. I would LOVE to Aziz Ansari live some time. He is my FAVORITE!! (Treat yoself!) All in all, I would consider myself a well-rounded person. I have been out of the country twice (New Zealand and Canada), and I hope to travel the rest of the world in the future. I have good manners, and you can pretty much take me anywhere ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas. I lived there for a year and want to move back someday, maybe after getting my intervention specialist certificate. I like sushi. I LOVE Melt. I enjoy going out to West 6th in Cleveland to dance. Love Athens, OH, New Zealand, Hawaii


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Hip Hop/Rap/R&B/Pop/lots of music except country and hard metal; Sushi and Pesto anything; Wine; Parks and Rec/Downton Abbey/Modern Family

For fun

I like to go to movies. I really like to attend sporting events (basketball is my favorite, but also enjoy football and baseball games). I like to go dancing. I try to work out regularly. I spend time with my friends and family.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter (I'm usually not into vampire stuff, but like historical fiction! I enjoyed the book.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral