Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Somewhere in between a donut and the gym.

In her own words

Hi there! I just relocated to Omaha from Los Angeles and I am loving it so far! It's been a fun few months. To just clear up the question, "Why'd you move from LA to Omaha...what a downgrade?" A brief synopsis: I grew up in the Midwest, moved to Los Angeles for school and to start my career, realized how much I missed my family and the slower paced life, so, here I am and I'm so glad to be back home(ish). People here are so genuine and I will forever be a Midwest girl at heart! I'm laid back and full of laughter and fun. I'm rather witty and looking for someone who can dish it right back. I'm sarcastic and playful but can definitely have serious conversations when needed. Life is all about balance, right? That's why I eat chocolate on the way to the gym. Just kidding...kinda. What am I looking for? Someone who can keep me guessing always continues to have my attention. The unexpected gestures (and even comments) keep me on my toes. I'm a social person and intellectual conversations are super attractive. Make me laugh, go on adventures (whether it be to the grocery store or New Zealand) and being random will make me happy. I am the queen of off the wall weird with me! All in all, I'm easy to please and love trying anything new and hope to find someone who enjoys the doing the same. An effortless conversation is intriguing and will keep me wanting more. Let's talk!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA/Arts District, Santa Monica, Manhattan Beach, Venice, Chicago and Des Moines (Iowa!) *This last section was from LA...I need to explore Omaha more so I can update this!!!


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music (especially live)! Kings of Leon, Passion Pit, The xx and the NONONO's are a few top favorites. Mexican food (hey guacamole and margaritas), concerts, movies, going to the beach and shopping all make me extremely happy.

For fun

Anything goes! Shopping, hiking, dancing, checking out new bars (karaoke anyone?), or new places in general, concerts/live music, sporting events (basketball and football are my two favorites).

Last read

Rebel Buddha...amazing book and highly recommend! Currently reading The Men On My's not what it sounds like exactly but it's insanely amusing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral