Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying D.C.!

In her own words

Current graduate student at San Diego State University. I came to D.C. for a summer internship with a scholarship program. I plan on going back to California this August to finish my graduate program this fall. I love D.C. so much I will be coming back in January. Aside from school, I can say I'm a pretty normal girl. On my spare time I enjoy the outdoors and like to experience new things. I like to go to amusement parks (I get on all the rides!), mud-runs, museums, paint-balling, shooting, dirt biking, hiking, etc. I also enjoy cooking and especially baking. As for my family, I am one of four kids and grew in Imperial County (no one knows where that is lol). Looking for someone who's honest and must have a great sense of humor and personality. I am interested in someone who likes to go out on adventures with me and who will treat me like a girl should be treated. I don't like drama nor do I want someone who is jealous. I Message me if you have any questions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the East Coast, so far I've been to several museums and been visiting several monuments.

Favorite things

I like movies and enjoy going to shows.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, the outdoors, etc.

Last read

The World is Flat and Grimm's Fairy Tales



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice and and currently completing my Masters in Public Administration.