Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palmer Lake, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Love to laugh. Everything worth while is worth waiting for.

In her own words

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am kind, caring compassionate and positve. I want someone who cares as much as I do, friendly, positive, confident, but not arrogant. Who knows what they want for themselves and in life. I love doing things outside. I have a dog named Karma she is a Plott hound/ Lab mix, brindle. She is five and she is very mellow and chill like me. I have been through a lot in the past year and have learned a lot of life lessons. I do not like drama and try to steer clear of it. I have gone to school, but have not finished yet. I am still considered a Junior studying Social Work my major before was History. Like I said before I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am back in Palmer Lake after 7 years, I grew up here, but I absolutely love to travel. I have been to Ireland and want to go all over Europe. I love the mountains, hiking fishing, playing softball, watching football, hockey baseball etc. Pretty much, I am easy going, genuine, definitely low maintenance. That is about all. Oh! and as you can see I love tattoos. My half sleeve has yet to be finished, I am an extremely patient person.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really Have any


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like to play softball, I have a good sense of humor. I love my dog Karma. I like camping, music, etc.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things, Hiking, softball, fishing, camping, Watching sports. I am very laid back and chill so I really like to do anything.

Last read

I haven't really read anything lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree