Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Rogers, MN, USA | Seeking men 19-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Disneyland isn't the only place where dreams come true...

In her own words

Well firstly, I really don't want to write much here, because I feel silly doing it and also a little big headed haha. So I'll start out with that I have a bubbly and out going personality, but I also can sit back and watch the world go by without making a comment. I think of myself as being funny and really enjoy filling my days with laughter (seriously 8'11" as a height option? haha). Considering myself a true Minnesotan, I love both Winter and Summer. During winter months I enjoy a good long ride on snowmobiles and during summer months I can't wait to hit the water and go fishing, tubing or just out on a boat ride. Out of everything camping is my favorite activity of all times during the summer. I've wanted to learn to hunt for a long time, especially with a bow. I may have grew up in the cities, but I spent most of my life in the country in Wisconsin where my tribe is located. I am not one of those girls who has to get all dolled up for every occasion, especially when its just to run to the store, but I also do enjoy getting dressed up once in a while (hey, I am a girl after all) I am a very family and friend oriented person and can get along with everyone, if not most. I have seasonal allergies in both spring and fall, yet that doesn't keep me from being active outdoors. I enjoy a really great game of rugby, even after 3 concussions. I played volleyball during the first few years of high school, and still enjoy playing it occasionally. Movies and books are probably my favorite pass time (I could seriously start a library from all the books I've collected over the years) I am very artistic and love to paint and draw. I grew up with old fashioned beliefs for women and men, and I tend to stick to those. I adopted a dog from the humane society and she is my baby girl; She brightens up my life considerably and constantly makes me laugh. I am really into history and can easily sit down and watch a documentary about anything and be fascinated and enthralled the entire time. I am also the same with other cultures and societies. I think its fascinating to learn about people's beliefs and how they view the world around them. I know some may say that I am young to be on a dating website, and yes I think so too, but because of my job taking care of a child all day long, I don't get to go out and meet people much; And I would enjoy advancing in life and being in a relationship is apart of that, even though its not a necessity. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and caring. Someone who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty with outdoor activities. A guy that loves animals, or at least puts up with them. Someone that would want to go out for a night but just as easily stay in. I really like country boys, but city boys are just as good, as long as you aren't girly-er than I am haha. I just want a laid back kind of guy that's dependable. Hopefully you found this egotistical (haha) profile to your liking, and if not then it looks like we wouldn't work out, Sorry! But if I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, I'd love to chat :) Thanks for reading this far about me rambling on about myself, that makes me like you even more haha. You have a great day! :)

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a husky/ black lab mix named Lucy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MOA and Arbor Lakes is always fun to go and just walk around at. History and Children's Museum. Dog park. Costa Rica or any Spanish speaking country.

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite, but I also enjoy listening to KDWB. I'm really into the Law and Order and CSI shows. I am very much addicted to Netflix (probably the greatest invention ever, besides bread that is haha) and I also love to watch movies.

For fun

I really enjoy reading, playing with my dogs and being around friends and family outdoors. I'm the type of girl who is really down for anything.

Last read

50 shades of gray is the last thing that i remember reading ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I nanny for a 14 month old and also take care of dogs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part of the Red Cliff band of Chippewa tribe.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference