Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've lived in Jacksonville, Fl pretty much my whole life except for 4 years when i lived in Kenosha WI, while my dad was in the Navy. I've realized I would be tamed but would rather have someone to run wild with, life is too short not to have a great time. I have no patience for a man who doesn't act like one. I am a nice person and I always adore when I see kind things happen and try to do them myself whenever I can. I treat the elderly like they were my grandparents and I enjoy talking to people. I work on being a better person each day. I'm not one for school but I work hard at what I do. I love to learn but I like to do it hands on and not in a classroom. I worked at a company for 3 years that needed a BA degree if you wanted to start at the position I was in . I worked my way up and now I am at a better company with a better position. I do plan on going back to school to finish the AA I started. I really like the company I am with now because it helps to make Green Energy. I plan on working there for a long time to help better the Earth that way. For the past year I have been really into doing runs for good causes like the Wounded Warrior Project, the MS Mud runs, the color runs, and I have done the another bridge run through work. I have been working on being healthy and helping anyone I can with it also. I plan to do more runs in the future along with the Breast Cancer marathon and Tough Mudder. I'm looking for someone who completes me and makes me want to be a better person and in return I do the same for them. I want a man who is independent and doesn't need reassurance for who they are, if I'm with you that means I like you! I love to laugh and feel like laughter could cure anything. I want a man who can make the best out of every situation and have a good attitude along with it. I enjoy lazy days on the couch but like to go and do unordinary things when possible. Things I will do in the Future: Skydive ((update- have done ))* Hot air balloon ride*Go to Sturgis* See most of the waterfalls in and around the US and round the world.* I will go to Greece* Swim in every ocean* There are more things I would love to do but you might find out when you get to know me ;-)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I Like to: Go to the beach, or poolside *Do anything outdoors * Go Mudding *Ride ATVs *I'll try anything once *Ride my motorcycle *I hate the cold *I Love college Football * I like to dance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in charge of Purchasing and Procurement for a CHP Manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral