Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking slightly serious, adorable guy for laughs and fun times ahead!

In her own words

I am a passionate person who puts 100% into everything I do. My job is a huge priority, and I spend a lot of time outside of work prepping and planning for my days. When I'm not at work, I enjoy spending time with my family in Indiana and trying new things with friends. I also love to travel and I wish I had an excuse to do it more often. I am looking for someone who can help me find a balance, and give me an excuse to get out and do something fun, but is also willing to stay in and be low key as well. I am at that point in my life where I am interested in dating someone who is ready to settle down. My ideal guy is someone who is caring, loving, fun, romantic, and patient. I'm looking for someone who can take me out for a fun date or weekend adventure, but also someone who will give me a good challenge in Scrabble. Could it be you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I have always grown up with dogs and cats. Currently I am petless, but I love visiting my mom to see her 2 pups!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

For fun

I'm a pretty easy going person and will try anything once (though some coaxing may be needed at times haha). I love to go on mini roadtrips to visit new places and have new experiences. I also love trying new resturants and just hanging out!

Last read

I do a lot of reading, but usually its for my classroom! When I do get the chance to read for pleasure, I love to read books about people, especially stories about falling in love, getting in trouble, and life in general!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Was working on my ESL endorsement, but decided to look into my Master's instead... looking forward to starting that next spring! :)