Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In the words of Albert Schweitzer, 'I fancy you.'" - Eddie Izzard

In his own words

I am the nice guy that likes to give a helping hand, a little soft spoken with an accent (British and Australian), that dresses reasonably well, lives alone, and in a professional position in the IT industry. I am independent with a decent paying job that I enjoy, my own place with just the cat and I, and stable. Sometimes I do like to have a staycation on a whim, just book into a hotel, have dinner and have some fun. With a bit more planning then a trip out to Las Vegas, San Diego, Disney Land, or some other place for a few nights. I do like to travel, especially when it requires flying. So my plan is to head to Australia for a couple of weeks then I think my next major holiday would be travelling to the UK. Craving to travel, whether in state or further afield but want that travelling companion to share the experiences with. I am looking for a partner that understands balance in the home, relationship, work, and play. I want a partner in every aspect as being my equal. I want a partner I can take to a nice restaurant and see a show, someone to wrestle with, someone that I can cherish and adore, that I can work out with, have fun together, and likes to travel. All those things the two people do together and looking to explore and have new experiences with that special someone. You must be open to exploring new experiences, I think it would be fun to find a partner that would like to learn salsa dancing, or perhaps a martial arts class, go up in a hot air balloon. We could dare and push each other into trying new things. So that's a little about me and want I am looking for, an independent guy that is looking for a woman that likes an intellectual and physical challenge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Sometimes he is just far to smart for his own good. He'll fetch for as long as he wants to before deciding to roll onto his back and wants to be petted and scratched; he adores attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thirsty Lion Pub and Grill, Rula Bula, World of Beer, Four Peaks, Copper Blues, The Vig, Cornish Pasty Co.

Favorite things

Some Favorite Movies: Shawn of the Dead, The Princess Bride, Hero, Plunkett and Macleane, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. Favorite Music: My favorite music is highly mixed and mainly non-mainstream, call it eclectic

For fun

Must be able to sing, I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) :p

Last read

Sandman, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Lived most of my life in Sydney Australia, but lived in other countries as well.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference