Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys finish last!

In his own words

Hello my name is AJ. I live in Lancaster and I work full time as a lawn care tech at Trugreen Lawn Care. I am 28 Years old and recently moved home to help my mom pay bills. I am someone who is serious when it comes to Family, Friends and love and in every other aspect of my life I am super silly playful and an all around big kid. I do have a son who is my world and un-like most divorced guys my son is in my life and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I am someone who has his priorities in order and I am looking for someone who is fun loving and ready for a meaningful relationship. Something’s I like to do for fun are sporting events (I love the bills and the sabres), drawing, playing the guitar, signing, being with friends and family, watching movies, cooking and baking, carnivals, all buffalo festivals and live music. I’m a hopeless romantic and like to say and do sweet things. I am into tattoos I am 8 of my own and I like to draw tattoo designs and I have drawn 2 of my own tattoos. I am looking love! I don’t need love but I want in. I have everything I need in my life and then some. I feel all that is missing is that special someone who I cannot see myself living without. I want the typical American dream. I’m currently looking for a home and one day I would love to have someone help me fill it with love, character and memories. I am divorced and was in a bad marriage with someone I was with for from 19-26 that ended with her cheating on me. With that said the only qualities I look for in a match is honest, loyal, trustworthy, and loving. I need someone sweet and supportive in my life something I have never had. I have a lot of people ask me with all the people that have hurt you and treated you bad how can you keep trying and being so outgoing and optimistic. I always reply with the past is in the past and I’m only seeking for my future. There is so much more I could write about whom I am and what makes the man I am but I do need to leave something for conversation. I will leave you with this quote. “Let your smile change the world, don’t let the world change your smile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i like dogs... mans best friend

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i mainly go out to local corner bars... not really big into the whole night club seen... i like to go to sporting events... i enjoy playing golf at bob-o-links but im not very good...


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

music wise i like alittle of everything but mostly into clasic rock... the eagles, areo smith, ozzy movies i like really anything funny or scary

For fun

on my free time i like to hang out with friends.. play hockey... watch movies... i love the bills and the sabres. I am into ghost hunting ask me about it. I love talking about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I treat lawns for trugreen lawn care
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i am a luthran
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have creditis in criminal justice and para legal studies... in january ill be going to ecc for a culinary degree