Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How exciting for you - you're about to read...

In his own words

How exciting for you - you're about to read the single greatest profile of all time! After years of working as an acclaimed Hollywood stunt man, mostly in Van Damme movies, I decided to hang-glide around the globe. Unfortunately, I ran out of funds when I got to Boston so now I play the trombone on the T until I can make enough money to continue my journey. Now that I hopefully have your attention, the real story is a little less unique: after 6 years working at a law firm in New York, I had enough punishment and so I moved back to Boston for a new gig - thankfully no longer at a law firm! It has worked out great, as I finally was able to realize my dream of trying cases, Jack McCoy-style. I was also able to parlay the delay between jobs into a trip around the world in 5 weeks, which, other than a slight misunderstanding with some bouncers in Tokyo, was a fantastic experience. More recently, I went to Brazil for the World Cup last summer, which was an amazing time. I'm loyal to a fault and I'm very close with my family and friends. On any given day, you might find me: trying my hand at cooking something new or putting together an ornate cocktail; in a spirited discussion of politics; planning my next trip to Greece (I try to go twice a year to catch up with the fam) or some closer locale; screaming at my TV during a Georgetown or Celtics game. On the minus side, I am terrible at pool, a mediocre parallel parker at best, and probably the world's worst sewer of buttons. So if you can lend your expertise and help me improve, even marginally, on these fronts, I will be forever grateful! I love exploring new places, both in the city and other locales, and I enjoy doing that with new people - preferably ones who are fun, chill, smart and who possess obscure knowledge in case I ever feel the need to start a trivia team. So if you think that might be you, I'd love to meet you! I promise you it will be almost as exciting as reading this profile was . . .

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boston, Drink; Good Life; Oleana; Toro. Generally: NYC, London, Athens.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Favorite food: I have to stick with the motherland and say Greek, but after that it's Italian and Japanese. Favorite group: Tribe Called Quest. Favorite author: George Pelecanos. Favorite movies: The Godfather, Friday.

For fun

Play basketball; locate obscure underground hip hop tracks; explore new neighborhoods; go to museums; sample new restaurants; discover new books; watch HBO series (faves include the Wire, Game of Thrones, Veep); follow soccer and college hoops.

Last read

The New York Times; The Art of Fielding; The New Jim Crow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral