Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mount Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to the Good Times

In his own words

I'm an honest, down to earth guy. There are quite a few passions in my life that include travel, my friends and family, micro brews (just got equipment to start brewing my own), watching sports (including my Pens and Pirates), as well as charitable organizations where I serve as a board member. As far as my profession is concerned, I work in a pretty intense environment. As a result, I appreciate my free time and try to take advantage of it whenever I can. However, my profession has also taken me around the globe, which has fuelled my love of travel. I've been all over the United States (my favorite states are Montana and Wyoming). I've also been to quite a few countries including Germany, Austria, France, and Portugal. My most unique travel though involved a total of three months spent in a West African country. I have enough stories from those three months to talk for about three years so careful if you get me started. My friends would describe me as being reliable, quirky, sarcastic, fun, and giving. I like to cook but am not very skilled at it, and I will rarely cook for myself. I do enjoy making a meal with someone though (and sharing a few glasses of wine in the process ha). I like to dance, which may sound a bit strange. I have never had lessons or anything but love to cut loose at weddings and holiday parties by hitting the dance floor. Country concerts are my favorite. I have been known to sport my authentic cowboy hat on those occasions. I still like to go out and have fun, but I certainly appreciate a quiet night at home. I have progressed past those college party nights. I am looking to date and not expecting anything too serious from the start. However, ultimately, I am looking for someone to spend my life with when the time is right. I have my life in order and want to find someone else in a similar position that I can get to know better. I'm happy with who I am, and I'm looking for someone to complement those characteristics. Finally, I believe that a relationship is a two way street, and I am looking for someone who understands that. I want to be there for someone on their down days and have someone there for mine. A travel companion and partner in crime to help me cook wouldn't hurt either ha.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pens Games, Pirates Games, Mad Mex, Packs and Dogs, Rivertowne, and La Tavola. I really enjoy the Laurel Highlands and explore that area any chance I get.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Craft Beer and Brewery Tours, Travel, Wine and Winery Tours, The beach, Tailgating, Country music, singing in the car, thought provoking discussions, Bar Rescue, Restaurant Impossible, History Channel Shows, The Walking Dead

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything.

Last read

Motley Fool (I'm into investing).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA from Duquesne University (Accounting and Legal Studies Major)