Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for a great guy

In her own words

Well obviously I am on here because I'm looking to find someone. I've been alone for a very long time and I just want to feel complete again. I am somewhat of a workaholic and that's mostly attributed to my passion and drive to succeed in life. Plus I don't really go out to the normal dating hotspots such as bars or clubs, although I was almost desperate enough to try speed dating. Definitely glad I talked myself out of it lol. Sonera of my favorite things are hallmark movies, Christmas, and fall weather. I love how certain flavors and smells can trigger childhood memories. I am definitely a sucker for a good brownie or an awesome cup of coffee. I try to be as active as I can with a busy schedule which means I don't get to workout as often as I'd like. I would love to find someone to connect with who shares my interests and values. Someone who wouldn't want to change anything about me. It would be a great feeling to know I have someone special to come home to every day. I want someone just to cuddle up on the couch with after a long day, someone who cares about how my day was, and knows that the little things matter the most. Please feel free to message me if you think we'd be a good fit and I'll look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i am still discovering the fun things to do in this area...

Favorite things

i love to go to the park when its warm outside and just walk and talk...i love the smell of honeysuckles in the summer...i am a steak and hambugers/hotdogs kinda girl...

For fun

let's see...for fun i love shopping, movies, going out to eat, and of course reading...and i like to do pilates and yoga

Last read

the last books i read were in the twilight series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a BSBA in business administration with my majors in finance/banking and risk management/insurance