Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Coquitlam, BC, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 in British Columbia, Canada

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just waiting for that special someone.

In his own words

I love my job as an art teacher. I quite enjoy working with my students and making them laugh. I have an extensive background in dance, including ballet, jazz, hip hop, tap, and modern. I used to figure skate as well, so if you enjoy skating, I can. I like to rollerblade when the weather is nice. I like all flavors of music depending on the occasion. I am a kung fu practitioner in three styles and weight train. I also own a bike Not everything is peddle to the metal though. I know how to enjoy a nice warm cup of coffee and love to cuddle. I like to watch movies, make love, or go for walks. I also really enjoy camping in peacful places. I enjoy sharing stories and jokes. I also enjoy reading occasionally. My latest read books are "The Greatest Show on Earth" by Richard Dawkins, and Stephen Hawkin's "A Brief History of Time". I like to have fun and can be funny, especially once I feel comfortable getting to know someone. I can cook reasonably well. However, I do sometimes like to go out for fun (including restaurants and movies). I am open to exploring a lot of other different possibilities as well (after all, it's got to work for both of us). WHO I"M LOOKING FOR I am very athletic and, therefore, need someone who can appreciate a healthy and active lifestyle, so she should be okay with my workout routines. She should at least be in moderately good shape since I work hard to be appealing that way myself. I hope to meet someone with whom I can have an intellegent conversation and who has a nice sense of humour. She should be okay with camping occasionally or cuddling up to watch a movie. My partner should be adventureous and appreciate occasional times of privacy (alone times). = )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like camping at Jones Lake. I like places that have trees, mountains, lakes and oceans.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I like different types of music for different occasions. The only one I'm not big on is opera, at least so far.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and exploring the outdoors a bit.

Last read

"Bruce Lee Artist of Life" -Pending "The Greatest Show on Earth" "A Brief History of Time""War and Peace" Most of Shakespeare's 37 plays(I'm reading them all in chronological order from when written)"The Art of War""The I Ching" "Annus Mirabilis"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Master's dgree in Education and Curriculum Development U of P Graduate diploma in "Teaching Diverse Learners" (Learning Support Teams) SFU BFA in Visual Arts U Vic. Professional Film Set Etiquette Certificate Capilano University