Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody once told me "Work like an Ace and...

In his own words

Somebody once told me "Work like an Ace and party like a King." I try to keep that in mind as much as possible. I love what I do. It fulfills me creatively. I also love to go out, hang out and be with those I love. Balance is the key. I've been in the entertainment industry for 15 years. I currently run an animated TV show for Dreamworks. I'm a kid at heart. If I'm not really cracking up at least a few times a day, then something is terribly wrong. So I laugh...a lot. . I'm looking for someone to be silly with, romantic with, fun, FUNNY, who challenges me with her wit and fills me with her heart. Also, she has understand my passion for the Pittsburgh Steelers. I grew up there, so it's deep within me.. I'm very close with my family. My mom passed away in 2001. We were great friends. I think about her all the time, but know she is around. My dad, sister and I are very close. I'm a family kind of guy. I also have a great group of friends. Quality individuals - I think. Browsing on a dating site is great, but there is nothing like sitting face to face with someone to know if there's a spark. That's what really interests me. So, don't be shy. Let's get together and see what happens! Worst case scenario, we meet a new friend. Oh, and I adore my dog, so she would have to give her stamp of approval. But it's a pretty easy interview process.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Morgan. She's the best. 100% dog. Will chase the ball with the same gusto with which she cuddles. I have tons of pics of her b/c she's freakin hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

4 Seasons - anywhere.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Love to eat - anything from Katsuya to Bay Cities to Mastros to Baby Blues BBQ. My mother was Brazilian, so food has always been essential to my happiness.

For fun

Love to hike with the pooch, go to movies, hang at the beach and chill on the couch.

Last read

I tend not to read a ton because I write for a living and by the time I get home, I'm ready to veg. Plus, I often have to read scripts at night, so my casual reading goes out the window.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to UC Berkeley for undergraduate and to Loyola Law School.