Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never have been known as clever, words fail me all the time. Want to write something witty, guess I'll settle for a rhyme.

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to learn a little more about me. Best words to describe me: Passionate, Kind, Intelligent, Funny. I am quiet and sometimes shy (until the ice is broken). This reserve has been a blessing and a curse. On one hand, people tend to assume that I am boring and dull. On the other hand, people also tend to assume I am smarter than I actually am, so it isn't all bad. I have been working on my career (I am a high school teacher) and put aside some of the more important things in life. I am hoping to meet some great new people and see where this adventure called life takes me. What I look for: Someone who enjoys talking about more than just sports or the weather -- I know I am a guy and I love sports, but other things are great too. A quick smile and a caring heart. A healthy outlook (exercise, moderation, laughter, etc.) is also a big plus. Someone who is confident in herself and challenges me to grow as a person. A few things I want to pick up / relearn: Guitar, Golf, writing (things other than AP Question keys and reports for my administrators). P.S. -- If I send an email to you, it means I read your profile and there was something in it that caught my attention. I am not one of those guys that will try the "shotgun approach," emailing 100 women hoping to get 1 response. I realize this might hurt my chances, but that is a risk I am willing to take.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like bigger dogs that I can run around with. I am always afraid I will step onto little dogs (never intentionally, except for Chihuahuas. I can't stand Chihuahuas) Kidding!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need to know someone better before I reveal this to people. So Scandalous! In the Spirit of the Question: Southtown, Helotes. Would like to get to know some of the places down Broadway a little better.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Anything that lifts me up (music, dancing, a good book, singing so loud in my car that people in the car next to me stare); the first cool weekend in Fall; that "A-HA!" moment on my student's face when they finally understand my goofy jokes

For fun

Reading, Soccer, watching a good movie with friends, eating at new restaurants / trying new foods, eating at old restaurants / trying old food (I mean food I already know I like), concerts, probably some other things I haven't even tried yet.

Last read

A few books that a friend recommended and stuff for my job (yay textbooks!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I do not follow blindly. I feel the searching is as important as getting an answer
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral