Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Just looking to meet someone.

In his own words

Who am I? Ive been learning to cook working in a awesome restaurant and i absolutely love it. For the last 2 months I've started living a dream i had growing up becoming a chef. I collect and play retro video games. I love fantasy and science fiction. I am a geek nerd whatever you want to call it and I love every moment of it. I think we all need to find something that makes us happy and when we do find that thing then run with it. For me its been retro gaming the first time I picked up a Sega Genesis from the Oakland flea market I got such a feeling of nostalgia i was back in my living room 10 years old playing sonic and arguing with my brother over who will play next, and after that day my life became one treasure hunt after the other. I am always checking out Thrift stores, Flea markets, Garage sales for that one game I dont have and sometimes I get lucky!! I have never done online dating before but I figure ill give it a try. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for going to thrift stores and flea markets and digging through peoples crap to find awesome stuff. They also have to be ready to try different kinds of foods ill be making. Learning to cook is all about practice. I'm up for pretty much anything though and am open to all new things. I am just about out of things to say so send me a message say hi if you like what you see and maybe we can be friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I collect retro video games, Super Nintendo Sega Genesis anything from the 90's and anything a i had as a kid growing up. To do this I spend alot of my time going to thrift stores, flea markets, and garage sales. Always searching for old school games

Last read

I recently finished the Game of Thrones books and am in the process of rereading them. I know im a huge geek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference