Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Fun, Easy Going Guy, Who love's to Cook.

In his own words

Let's see here, I'm 31 years old, I grew up in a suberb of Chicago and had a dream of becoming a Chef. So I moved to South Florida. I enjoy lot's of things like: Most music, arts, shows, going out to dinner a few times a week and seeing new things and places. I have a great sense of humor and can easily get along most people. I love to go to the beach and body board or just hang out. I have a 8 year old daughter named Zoe Who is the most important person in my life. My goals with Zoe are to try and experince everything with her and to be the highest standard of what man should and should not do. When i moved out of my Ex's house, I moved 2 mins down the road so I could still be close to my daughter, Which means that every day I drive from PSL to Palm Beach and back. I take Zoe to school every morning, I try to never miss a day, sometimes I do but for the most part, I'm there. I enjoy the drive time, its my time to think. I could of been a dad that just moved away but I grew up in a divorced family where one parent lived in a different state and I didn't want my daughter to experience that like I did. Really what Im looking for is someone that I can enjoy my experiences with and share great memories with. Someone that understands me and want to be with me just as much as I want to be with them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Dive, Buccan, Omphoy Hotel, Square Grouper, Blind Monk, Flanagins, ect....

For fun

I enjoy all the local hangouts, Guananbanas, Blind Monk, Joy Noodle, Buccan ect..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Executive Chef
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Grandmother on my fathers' side is 100% Japanese, so that makes me about 1/4 Japanese, but you really cant tell from looking at me. I'm also a little Polish, German and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree