Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm easy. I like Mariners baseball, Seahawk...

In his own words

I'm easy. I like Mariners baseball, Seahawk football (2013 Superbowl Champions!), Kings hockey. I was sent cookies for Christmas and ate them all in one day, because I felt like it. I don't get fat. Cholula is my favorite hot sauce and Justified is my favorite tv show. When I go to see a movie in a theater, I take a bottle of wine in with me and I never forget my opener. I travel as much as I can. I still own a flannel shirt that I have had since I was 17. It still looks and smells brand new. I'm a T-Shirt/Jeans guy. Give me a wood burning fireplace over a fake gas/electric one. And a camp fire over an outdoor heater. I go on spontaneous road trips whenever possible and pull off the highway to explore small towns along the way. I've completed jury duty and have a certificate to prove it. I've drank French wine on the river Seine and have had some Pils along the Isar. I've survived drinking water in Mexico. I once helped a friend build a truck from the ground up. He wrecked it a month later. I enjoy surfing, and I've had my butt kicked by the ocean. I've been stung by a tropical bee on Guam and have seen spiders with wings. I've eaten fried crickets and grasshoppers but never an earthworm or a goldfish. I hate how avocados seem to go rotten right after you buy them.I'm eating walnuts as I write this. What else?....I can safely absorb 50 amps of electricity. I'm fluent in guy sound effects. I can successfully cook both light and dark meat and wash both colors and whites....together. I'm a cruddy ice skater. Unfortunately, there is video evidence somewhere that proves that. And I like to improvise, create TV shows & movies. Anything else you may want to know, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll let you know when we talk.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My family and friends.

For fun

For fun, I do fun stuff. Its safe to say that I do much of it.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do a lot of stuff. Makes me very busy. Makes life interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference