Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You'd never know it from meeting me, but I'm...

In his own words

You'd never know it from meeting me, but I'm from the inner city in St. Louis. It was a really rough upbringing, but it made me who I am today. I'm very different from what I was back then, but it's given me a lot of funny stories. Truth be told, I kind of love funny stories. If you're one of those people that likes to laugh at crazy stories, we'll get along great. Sarcasm is also a must. And, I can almost always tell when movies aren't using real dinosaurs. It's odd to partially define yourself by someone else, but my twin brother has been a huge part of my life. I talk to him nearly every day. My family and friends are very important to me. Even though he has a son, having someone that looks exactly like you can make people act like we're identical 5 yr old kids when we're together. I've been a graphic artist for most of my adult life, but I now manage a studio of artists at an agency. I also have a side business where I create iPhone apps. It's more of a hobby business, but it keeps my creative side happy. As a child, my family did a lot of regional road trips for vacations. While I loved those trips, I literally never flew anywhere until I was almost out of high-school. Since finding my own way in life, I've developed a huge love of travel (particularly outside of the states). I like to go on at least one or two big trips a year. I recently got back from a trip bouncing around Costa Rica, so all I can think about is where I want to go next. Last but not least, I have a rescued mutt named Yadi that I adore. He's not the brightest bulb, but he's very sweet and has a giant head.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yadi - a rescued mix of a Shepard, Mastiff, and some random sneaky neighbor dog.

Favorite hot spots

A patio or pool in Denver, hiking in the mountains, or traveling abroad. I really want to see Thailand soon. I have been to the Maldives Islands, Singapore, Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Prague, Budapest, Bratislava, Germany, and a day in S. Korea.

Favorite things

I'm constantly listening to music. I like most kinds. A few years back, I actually reviewed indie bands for an online music review site. I still like old hip-hop from my childhood, but I have a huge soft spot for old soul and Motown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference