Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not like anyone you've ever met before, unless you've already met me... stalker! =)

In his own words

I could bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this about two hundered times in al the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother. A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "gifted". I think they're jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off and even to 22 in the shower (dont ask). Anywhoo... I surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life and no, I dont mean KFC. I'm very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for a new adventure. I love dogs, beaches, meaningful conversations, and self improvement. I keep very busy and love my life. I dont have time or the inclination to date everyone under the sun anymore, and I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am just fine if I dont meet anyone on here... BUT, if you're someone really really really special (who can also count to at least 10), I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. If there is something very special about you, are curious about the world around you, you can take a joke (and are not easily offended), if you believe that sarcasm is the spice of life, you can spell (without using spell check), are generally happy... If you are thin, athletic, curvy in the right places - thats a plus. If your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit and you are beautiful inside and out... if you think you can actually keep up with me... the rest is negotiable... (well, you cant be a blood relative)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I do love my job :) I'm a drywall taper and hanger but I can pretty much do it all . Sometimes I think I care to much about quality but that's also what gives me a good reputation :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Yes I believe in God :) I'm not a preacher or a church fanatic in fact sometimes I fall asleep while pretending to pray lol so yeh there you have it I'm a sinner just like everyone else (thou shall not judge) !!! In a deep voice
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference
So went to collage for a little while and it just wasn't for me . I'm more of a hands on kinda guy so I went to trade school instead and graduated . I'm proud of what I do and I make more money than a lot of ( collage grads) haha Jk not