Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow, Fall is slowly fading out and the Winter...

In his own words

Wow, Fall is slowly fading out and the Winter sneaks in pretty fast... after being Single for a long time, I'm ready to find someone fun and compatible with and enjoy life together. My friends around me would describe me as a nice and helpful person, confident and trustworthy. My past work background involved in Sales and Client service, so I'm not afraid to speak to stranger as long as they are willing to talk. I also have a good sense of Humor, so I can make you laugh once in a while. Well, I'm just a normal down-to-earth guy. What else? Well, my background and interest is pretty broad, Event Planning, Wedding Manager, Photography, Pencil sketch... I can suit-up nicely and attend a formal banquet, or relax clothing for sport, or get down and dirty and prepare a whole meal... well, you get the idea. The bottom line, try to keep a balance between my parents/family, good friends, career and my own life. I have been in the US for more than 20 years, working hard everyday toward my Dream, yet keeping my body in Shape and Healthy. Most of my friends said I look like 33-35 years old max, so I guess it's a good thing. I was in basketball team when I was in high school, and started snowboarding 2 years ago. I love Travel too, besides the place I grew up in, I have been to Bahamas, Toronto, Vancouver, Florida, Atlanta, Vegas, Arizona, NYC, San Diego, San Francisco, and visited Ithaca last Fall. But the missing piece... a good companion. I'm looking for someone fun to be with, either a quiet night in, go to dinner, watch movie, vacation, travel together, or more. Looking for someone who is open-minded, are you in?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to sit down and enjoy a cup of coffee...


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

For fun

Meet some friends for dinner or drink, watch movies or TV drama, traveling will be nice if I have the right company.

Last read

I try to read World News, Financial and Investment News, and some entertainment updates everyday to keep update of what's going on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently in Mutual Fund company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in China, grew up in Macau and Hong Kong, been in Boston since my high school years.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Next is MBA...