Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
It's not twisted logic, it's creative reasoning.

In his own words

Hello and welcome. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, interesting to talk to, fun to be around and a person who shares the same spark that I feel towards them. As a fairly independent person, I feel like I have obtained a pretty firm grasp of what and who I am and think that it is something that's good enough to put out there to offer. I don't have a lengthy relationship history and since I'm often tied up at work, this seemed like the natural place to go to establish a connection with someone that may eventually turn into something bigger. My interests would include music (mostly indie and classic rock), sports (college basketball, college football, NFL, MLB, NHL), following current events and wherever else my inner nerd may take me. Once I gain an interest in something, I tend to want to know everything about it, which leads me to often feeling like there aren't enough hours in the day. I'm pretty quiet, but I tend to think that's because I spend more time observing than speaking. I do, however, come out of my shell fairly easily with those I am comfortable around or who are open with me. And like most introverted people I enjoy smaller, more intimate settings where the focus is on learning something about the other person or people in your group rather than small talk. I work hard, but outside of the office I don't take myself very seriously. I think my sense of humor and unique way of looking at things are some of my best attributes. Mostly I'm just a nice person who thought I would try something different for a change. Thanks for stopping by.........

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As a single, I don't go out often, but things like museums, dinners out and movies all would interest me in terms of doing things w/others. I also love going to concerts. I have a partial season ticket plan for the A's (but the Tigers are my team).


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy following sports (mainly baseball, basketball, football, hockey), current events and music (all types but mostly Indie or Classic Rock). I also enjoy any activity that leads people to forming different viewpoints, then discussing.

For fun

I work a lot during the week so I often like to unwind on the weekend or get things done that I couldn't during the week. I enjoy watching sports or informative television (documentaries or news programs) in my spare time.

Last read

I don't read many books, but I do enjoy magazines. I have subscriptions to Time and Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Medicare Project Manager in the Health Care industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Christian/Protestant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to school for Journalism, but never really used my degree. I still enjoy to write. That's probably my favorite form of communication.