Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-36 in Ohio, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a fun-loving, outgoing guy with a good...

In his own words

I’m a fun-loving, outgoing guy with a good sense of humor. I have a great family I am close with, love my career, and have a very positive outlook on life. I enjoy being outdoors, going out, being around friends, and experiencing new things. I love going to concerts, trying new food and new restaurants, traveling, sampling new beer, and Buckeye football, of course. I prefer getting out of the house on most weekends, but still don’t mind relaxing at home, watching a movie, or cooking on a lazy day. I exercise around 4 or 5 days a week with a combination of crossfit, weights, running, and occasional yoga (but no handstands yet). I try to eat somewhat healthy, but can still enjoy a good pizza or burger without feeling guilty. I love beaches and having my toes in the sand, but living in Columbus means that relaxing by the pool is the next best thing on a two hour notice. I grew up out in the country and like going back to my roots occasionally to ride four wheelers, have a few beers around a bonfire, or just relax. I like to enjoy nature and be out in the fresh air, but I’m far from that barefooted guy with no deodorant on, doing bird calls in the woods all weekend. I love good conversation, great company, laughing, and joking around. I don’t take myself too seriously, because it’s more fun not to. My perfect match is outgoing, easy to talk to, and ready for a real relationship. I am looking for someone who is fun, laid back, and someone who loves to laugh and share good times together. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Neighborhood taverns and dive bars, the kind of places with a jukebox in the corner. Any place with live music. Restaurants with patios. Backyard bonfires, scenic parks, swimming pools, and lakes. On vacation, its beaches and snorkeling in the ocean.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love 90's Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Hip Hop, Country, Classic Rock, and Blues. My favorite movies are comedies. I don't watch much tv except for Simpsons, South Park, Modern Family, Always Sunny, Curb your Enthusiasm, and random documentaries.

For fun

Going to new restaurants or bars, trying different food, beer or wine. Playing pool, disc golfing, and being active outdoors. Tailgating and Buckeye games in the fall, movies in the winter, Clippers games in the summer, and concerts all year long.

Last read

Car Books, Hot Rod magazines, cookbooks, and restaurant reviews are the extent of my recent reads, sadly. I never read as much as i'd like to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the distribution division for a large tire manufacturer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but not highly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference