Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be optimistic and take over the world.

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Aaron. I'm currently a Sales Associate and my major in college is Info Tech. I am well informed and aware of my surroundings and those who surround me. If you understand what that means, we're off to a great start. I enjoy laughing and having a good time, so I would prefer somebody who isn't uptight and serious all the time. Of course I'm serious when the time calls for it, but most of the time I like to keep it cool and chill. I try to surround myself with as much positive energy as possible and want absolutely nothing to do with negative people or drama. Music and computers are my passion. I don't have any kids but plan on having some in the future. Trying to find that special someone is difficult, but hopefully if we get to know each other and connect, we can build something nice together. Look forward to meeting you! ;) MESSAGE ME IF: You're kind hearted You love pets You listen to Underground Hip-Hop (Not including your cousin Mike who wants to be a rapper) You have a great sense of humor You find horror movies funny and repetitive You're optimistic You're involved in music in any way You're ready to be in an amazing, mutually romantic, honest relationship You at least have a high school diploma You have dreams and goals DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF: You're even a little bit racist You have no goals in life You're a Negative Nancy You're stuck up and self absorbed You don't respect all religions, races and cultures You judge a book by its cover You hate kids You can't hold a conversation You think others are beneath you just because you have a college degree or fancy job You expect your man to pay your bills You're so lazy you can't look for a job You do any dangerous drugs You have anything negative to say about Dexter or Doctor Who You go to the club every night You think Lil Wayne is the best rapper alive You're the type to be in a relationship and flirt with other guys on the downlow(in a way that's more than just friendly)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to downtown Orlando sometimes (Church St) but it's only fun if I go with friends. I go to Towncenter Plaza in Waterford Lakes a lot. They have EVERYTHING. I'm a member of LA Fitness and I go there every day. I'll think of more later.

Favorite things

My favorite TV Shows are Dexter, Always Sunny, and Family Guy. My favorite movies...too many to choose and name. lol. I listen to all kinds of artists and genres. Mostly Hip-Hop, R&B and Rock though. My favorite food is sea food. Second is Oriental.

For fun

Listen to music, make music, sight see, go out, dine, chill with friends, learn important things, video games, etc. Ask for more :)

Last read

Not that big of a reader tbh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree