Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Knightstown, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, therefore, is not an act but a habit. -Aristotle

In his own words

Hi my name is Anthony I'm a laid back guy who tries not to take the little things in life too seriously. I am into a wide variety of things. Most of the time I'm sarcastic and like to joke around. I try to find humor in almost anything or at least a positive. I'm looking for somebody in my life that I can get to know and have a good time or go out with. Family is important to me. My brother is my best friend, I would like to find somebody who finds family as important as I do. I'm at a point in my life where the only thing I'm missing is somebody to share my life with. I like working with teenagers. I just started mentoring one since I no longer work with them every day. I love spending as much time outside as possible. I like to camp, boat, fish, play tennis, golf, and bike. My favorite teams are the Bears, Cubs, and Notre Dame Fighting Irish. I like all kinds of music, and love to go to see live music as much as possible. I consider myself a huge movie buff and I watch everything except scary movies. I like to read as much as possible and am always looking for a good book. I would like to find somebody to be my best friend and to share my passions and hobbies with, and that will share theirs with me. I'm looking for somebody who is an all around person. She is intelligent, sophisticated, and confident. She must also be laid back and have a great sense of humor. I'm a pretty open book if you want to know more message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Jack. I rescued him from being a stray and now we keep each other company/take naps together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near or on water or outdoors for that matter. Either in the country or in a city whatever my mood or the occasion calls for. I also like to spend as much time as possible in Chicago.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands are Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, and Blink-182 but I listen to everything. I love anything Notre Dame, Cubs, and Bears. My favorite tv shows are Chuck, Entourage, and Californiacation.

For fun

Concerts, Ball Games, Movies of all sorts, Outdoor adventures. Playing tennis and golf or caching baseball. I like to just have fun, anything that peaks my interest at that time and place I like to do.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, Candide by Voltaire, and The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in History, and International Relations at Ball State and minored in Military Science and European Studies