Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Help you...get off this site! ;-)

In her own words

I am an intelligent, witty, caring woman who is young at heart. I am adventurous and I love to laugh! I value family, friends, fun, and faith. I enjoy dancing, singing, watching movies, and shopping at yard sales. But don't worry....I won't make you tag along if you don't want to. LOL! Sometimes life doesn't turn out the way we plan it, so I am working on my Plan B. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and how to treat a lady...someone who can communicate their feelings, thoughts, and opinions with little difficulty. I tend to prefer athletic men. If you don't have room in your heart for my kids as well, it just won't work. In return, I will love yours! A man who loves to travel would be a plus! I give a lot to those who treat me right! But do not mistake my kindness for weakness! I will not settle....I am willing to wait for the one I'm meant to be with. And when I find him...I plan to make him a very happy man! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted 2 sisters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cruises are my favorite, because you get to travel to multiple destinations. I dream of one day visiting Italy & Spain. Probably my favorite place so far that I've visited has been St. Thomas. Locally, you can't go wrong with Citywalk or Theme Parks.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of types of music (Rap, Pop, Worship, Etc.). My favorite TV shows are "48", "So you Think You Can Dance", and "The Ultimate Fighter". Outback Steakhouse is my favorite restaraunt!

For fun

I enjoy travel, dancing, movies, Theme parks, crime mystery shows, and watching UFC! I enjoy spending time with my kids, so family friendly is a must. I do like cooking, but also enjoy dining out with a glass of wine with that someone special!

Last read

I mostly enjoy reading magazines, like "Us" and "People". I have started into many Self-Help books, but never seem to get them finished. Obviously...I need HELP with that! LOL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed as a property manager, so my schedule is very flexible.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Miami, so I relate well to the Hispanic culture. I love dancing Salsa, Merengue, and Bachata, and the food is Yummy! Love the closeness of family!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Baptist church, but I now attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Elem. Education From F.I.U. Real Estate Sales Associate Lisence in FL.