Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you stop chasing the wrong things, You give the right things a chance to catch you

In her own words

I am grateful for everything in my life. My family, friends, pets, having a roof over my head, my job, I always strive to have a healthy happy attitude and stay positive!! Negativity can have a bad impact on everyone, I choose to see the positive in a situation rather than the negatives. Always look for what is good, don't focus on what is bad, I am a positive, faithful and loyal person. I sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve leaving it open to being hurt. I am extremely shy, once I warm up and open up to you, I can be funny, sarcastic.. and a smart ass, among other things I'm sure that haven't come to mind. I am a fairly laid back person, I try to always have a smile on my face for anyone around. I'm very dedicated, honest, and a hard worker. I'm fairly easy to please, it is the little things that always put a smile on my face. I'm happy staying in and watching a movie, Redbox, or Netflix; I also enjoy a nice evening out to dinner and the movies, I enjoy live sports events, just not as much into watching them on tv, I will with someone special, but when alone, I don't choose sports... Unless its the Buckeyes, they trump everything. I love concerts too, even though I can't tell you the last one I went too it was so long ago. I love music, so catching a band playing on a Saturday night at the local bar is always nice. I am open to trying anything once. I am looking for someone that is honest, has integrity, is loyal, committed to someone, who enjoys spending time with the person they care about, and who is not a cheater. Someone who is willing to compromise, and go out of their way to make their significant other feel appreciated and special. Someone that can see the positive in things, and does not ruminate on the negative aspects of life. Someone who is happy, and knows how to be happy with another. Someone that knows what they want out of life, has their life under control and together. Someone that can communicate, and work together to overcome anything put in our path. I believe that a woman should be pursued and chased, and that a woman shouldn't have to chase a man. Interest in them is one thing, but the wooing... should be on the man. :) I am looking for the guy that agrees with the saying "Hey Boys... Be the type of guy you would want your daughter to be with!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am one that fully believes that our pets are just 4 legged family members. My baby is a golden retriever. She is getting old, but she is still my baby girl. My family is a rottweiler golden family!! Love Rotties Goldens! I am allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Favorite band of all time is Metallica. I like a wide range of music, I will listen to just about anything.. Rock, Metal, Alternative, Pop, Country. My favorite radio station is my high school radio station; Rock 88.9 .. no commercials! Baking..

For fun

going for walks, shopping, spending time with family and friends, catching a live game, concerts, live bands, bowling, shooting pool, baking, going to the movies, I would love to take a cooking class

Last read

It was either by James Patterson, Michael Palmer, Dean Koontz, or Stephen King. Those are my main authors with some others, and new ones if I find a book that sounds interesting. I love the Twilight books, the movies are ok, but the books are



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Buyer/Inside Sales Rep/Account Specialist for a distributor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I get asked my Ethnicity quite often and I still don't have all the answers. I was born in hillbilly country so I usually just tell everyone I'm hillbilly, the only other thing I know for sure is I have some Hungarian in me
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a personal relationship with Christ. I don't attend church regularly, but if I find one I like I would go, I would also go with the right person as well!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor degree in Business Administration w/ a minor in Finance; graduated from Kent State after a long road in college