Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Severn, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I the only one who has difficulty writing...

In his own words

Am I the only one who has difficulty writing these things??? I'm 37, enjoy my job, blonde hair, blue eyes. Participating in my local CrossFit is a 3-4 time a week occurrence for me. CrossFit prepares me for my Tough Mudder and Sparten Races. On weekends I enjoying pressing my lips against the bottle of a new MicroBrew. Most are are great, some are just downright nasty. Now that I'm on the right coast, I enjoy Yuengling as my go to beer. Since I'm new to the area, maybe you'd like to introduce me to your favorite, and I'll tell you all about the hops that make beer. I've had my own place for over decade, no need to be living at Mama's. My job necessitates a 7am start time, so I'm usually out the door my 6:15am. Therefore I'm more of a morning person than I night owl. On weekends, I'll be out the door doing something by 8am. If you like sleeping in till 10a.m. on weekends, we won't be a good match. I can cook, and when I want to try something new, I'm not afraid to pull out a cookbook. I do not wear Co-Ed Naked, Big Johnson, FBI (Female Body Inspector), or Afflicition T-shirts. I have 0 tattoos and 0 piercings. I plan on it staying that way the rest of my life. I know how to have class, take a shower everyday, open doors for people, brush my teeth (that is one thing I can't leave my house without doing every morning), shine shoes, and iron a shirt. I do not date women with pink, purple, orange, green, or yellow hair. Hopefully you understand that unless your hair is a natural hair color, we won't match. Please,

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



Ferris State University, Big Rapids, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend every Sunday. Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas are mandatory. I attend an ELCA Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Education is key.