Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aam34

37 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi!

In her own words

Things that might be important to know about me: I am a teacher, but I have not always been one. It took me a while to figure out what I wanted to do with my life, but now that I have, I can’t imagine my life any other way. It’s not always easy, but at the end of the day, I love what I do. I really enjoying working out, mostly running, it keeps me sane! :) I love the giant’s and I go to a lot of games. I love to travel and have even lived oversees for about a year. I love music, all kinds, although I have never met a person who didn’t like music, I enjoy a live show from time to time. I enjoy the arts and tend to be quite creative myself, but would never consider myself to be an “artist.” I love the ocean and being outdoors in general, although I see nothing wrong with enjoying a lazy afternoon at home. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. In general I would like to consider myself a positive person, with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I don’t always take myself too seriously (I work with five year olds so they won’t let me!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been very fortunate to have traveled to many beautiful places, even called a few my home. I loved Costa Rica, Paris, San Diego, New York, and Munich, etc.. Locally I always enjoy discovery new little nooks in San Francisco or even Burlingame.

College

Notre Dame de Namur University, Belmont, CA

For fun

I enjoy many different activities... from relaxing at home, going to the movies, to catching a baseball game, going to the beach, enjoying the outdoors, hanging out with friends.

Last read

I read a lot of news on the internet. I read a lot of children's books. As far as actual books/novels.. I tend to read them more during the summer and even then I don't want anything too heavy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach. I love what I do, even though there are days when my little ones drive me absolutely insane!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a smaller liberal arts private university and have a degree in psychology and sociology. I got my teaching credential from San Diego State University.